search

ru
Cargo delivery from Norway to Russia with VE Service2021-04-06T00:09:35+03:00

Cargo delivery from Norway to Russia with VE Service

VE Service, an international logistics operator, offers fast and reliable cargo delivery from Norway to Russia. We are ready to organize the transportation of general, groupage and oversized cargo safely and on time. We take care of all the transport and customs documents, cargo insurance as well as consult and assist on all related issues.

Our company has developed special routes to speed up the delivery from Norway by using ferry services to Riga (Latvia). The truck is loaded in Norway and then takes a ferry to Latvia.

We specialize in transporting industrial equipment and know all the details and nuances of organizing logistics processes in this field. We are always up to date with the industry trends, as it is important for us to understand you and your business. This approach allows us to guarantee a smooth and flawless operation of your supply chain.

We offer:

  • Groupage and general cargo delivery.
  • We accept cargo of any weight and size
  • Developing individual routes at the customer’s request.
  • High-class service. Transporting, processing, storage, consolidation of your cargo, as well as customs clearance and insurance are available upon request.
  • Different cargo delivery solutions.
  • The service package is formed individually, taking into account the customer’s needs.

Terms of cargo transportation from Norway to Russia

TimingDelivery type
From 5 daysGeneral cargo
From 12 daysGroupage cargo

Cost of shipping goods from Norway to Russia

Transporting goods from Norway to Russia is carried out by road or by air, depending on how urgent is the delivery. We try to minimize the costs at every step of the process, at the same time guaranteeing the best prices for cargo delivery from Norway. We value our relationships with our partners and do everything possible to make working with us comfortable and profitable for you.

Managers in touch

Alexander Brevnov

Email: brevnov@veservice.ru
Tel .: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex.105

Stanislav Stanulevich

Email: stas@veservice.ru
Phone: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex. 111







 



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Доставка грузов из Норвегии2018-07-30T14:02:23+00:00

Доставка грузов из Норвегии с VE Service

Международный логистический оператор VE Service предлагает быструю и надежную перевозку грузов из Норвегии в Россию. Мы готовы организовать транспортировку генеральных, сборных и негабаритных грузов, обеспечить их безопасность, соблюсти договорные сроки. Берем на себя все заботы по подготовке транспортной и таможенной документации, организуем страхование грузов и консалтинговую помощь по всем возникающим вопросам.

Нашей компанией разработаны специальные маршруты для оптимизации сроков доставки из Норвегии с использованием паромного сообщения до г. Рига (Латвия): фура грузится в Норвегии и дальше встает на паром до Латвии.

Мы специализируемся на перевозках отраслевого оборудования и знаем все тонкости и нюансы организации логистических процессов в этом сегменте. Мы всегда в курсе отраслевых трендов, так как нам важно понимать вас и ваш бизнес. Такой подход позволяет нам гарантировать слаженную и безупречную работу вашей цепи поставок.

Наши предложения:

  • Доставка сборных и генеральных грузов.
  • К перевозке принимается груз любого веса и объема.
  • Разработка индивидуальных маршрутов по желанию заказчика.
  • Высокий класс сервиса. Транспортировка, обработка, хранение, консолидация, а также таможенное оформление и страхование предоставляются по запросу.
  • Различные схемы транспортировки груза.
  • Пакет услуг формируется индивидуально, учитывая потребности клиента.

Сроки грузоперевозок из Норвегии

Сроки Тип доставки
От 5 дней Генеральный груз
От 12 дней Сборный груз

Стоимость доставки из Норвегии

Транспортировка грузов из Норвегии осуществляется автомобильным или авиационным транспортом в зависимости от срочности доставки. Мы стараемся минимизировать затраты на каждом этапе и гарантируем лучшие цены на доставку грузов из Норвегии. Мы ценим отношения с нашими партнерами и делаем все, чтобы наше сотрудничество было комфортным и выгодным.

Менеджеры на связи

Андрей Григорьев

Email: grev@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex.112

Александр Бревнов

Email: brevnov@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex.105

Станислав Станулевич

Email: stas@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex.111

Этот сайт использует cookies. Подробнее

Этот сайт использует cookies для оптимальной работы сайта, а также cookies третьих сторон (системы аналитики Google Analytics, Yandex Metrika). Нажимая кнопку "ОК" и продолжая просматривать наш сайт, вы соглашаетесь с временным (1 месяц) хранением файлов cookie на вашем устройстве.

Закрыть