search

ru
Cargo delivery from France to Russia with VE Service2021-04-05T21:03:19+03:00

Cargo delivery from France to Russia with VE Service

Delivering cargo from France to Russia is one of the most important areas of VE Service’s work. Our core competence is transporting complex industrial equipment, it allows us to develop optimal logistics solutions, guarantee the safety of goods during the transportation and accurate delivery times. We successfully deliver industrial equipment, large-size machines, their spare parts, valves, etc. from France to Russia.

We will carefully process your cargo, considering its specifics, and ensure its safety throughout the route from the point of the departure to your warehouse in Russia. We guarantee a delivery in the shortest possible time, assistance on all related issues and groupage cargo vehicles departure from consolidation warehouses in Europe strictly on schedule.

Our job and our goal is to make logistics simple, transparent and reliable, helping to move your business towards new opportunities.

We offer:

  • Reliable cargo delivery from France to Russia, using European consolidation warehouses or directly from the shipper’s warehouse to the recipient’s warehouse.
  • Developing individual routes for your cargo delivery. We will select / develop the best route depending on the transportation requirements, type of the delivery, the desired delivery time and cost. Delivering goods from France will be carried out according to all your requests.
  • Customs clearance. We know all the details about customs clearance of goods coming to Russia from the European Union, and are ready to help you with this difficult task.
  • Full range of logistics services: storage, processing, reloading, insuring your cargo and transporting goods of any weights and sizes.
  • Working with general, groupage, and oversized cargo.

Terms of cargo transportation from France to Russia

TimingDelivery type
5-7 daysGeneral cargo
7-10 daysGroupage cargo

Cost of shipping goods from France to Russia

We offer competitive prices for cargo delivery from France to Russia. We minimize our customers expenses due to a deep knowledge of logistics processes, a high level of qualification and responsibility of each VE Service employee.

The exact cost of cargo transportation is calculated based on the transport characteristics of the cargo, the selected route, and the required set of additional services.

Managers in touch

Alexander Brevnov

Email: brevnov@veservice.ru
Tel .: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex.105

Stanislav Stanulevich

Email: stas@veservice.ru
Phone: 8 (495) 212-12-44 ex. 111







 



By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Доставка грузов из Франции2018-07-19T11:27:42+00:00

Доставка грузов из Франции с VE Service

Одно из важных направлений работы компании VE Service ― перевозки грузов из Франции в Россию. Наша специализация ― транспортировка сложного отраслевого оборудования ― позволяет разрабатывать оптимальные логистические решения, гарантировать сохранность грузов при перевозке и точные сроки доставки. Мы успешно доставляем из Франции в Россию промышленное оборудование, крупногабаритные станки, их части, вентили и прочее.

Мы тщательно обработаем ваш груз с учетом его специфики, и обеспечим его безопасность на всем протяжении маршрута от точки отправления до вашего склада в России. Гарантируем отгрузку в максимально сжатые сроки, помощь по всем смежным вопросам и выезд автомашин со сборными грузов со складов консолидации в Европе строго по расписанию.

Наша работа и наша задача ― сделать логистику простой, прозрачной и надежной, помогающей двигать ваш бизнес навстречу новым возможностям.

Наши предложения:

  • Надежные грузоперевозки из Франции в Россию, как через европейские склады консолидации, так и непосредственно от склада грузоотправителя до склада грузополучателя.
  • Разработка индивидуальных маршрутов. Подберем/разработаем оптимальный маршрут в зависимости от требований к транспортировке, выбранного способа перевозки, желаемых сроков и стоимости. Доставка груза из Франции будет выполнена в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.
  • Таможенное оформление. Мы знакомы со всеми тонкостями таможенного оформления грузов из Евросоюза, и готовы помочь вам в этом непростом деле.
  • Полный комплекс логистических услуг: хранение, обработка, перетарка, страхование и транспортировка грузов различного веса и объема.
  • Работа с генеральными, сборными, негабаритными грузами.

Сроки грузоперевозок из Франции

Сроки Тип доставки
5-7 дней Генеральный груз
7-10 дней Сборный груз

Стоимость доставки из Франции

Предлагаем конкурентоспособные тарифы/цены на грузоперевозки из Франции в Россию. Минимизируем расходы наших клиентов за счет глубокого знания логистических процессов, высокого уровня квалификации и ответственности каждого сотрудника компании VE Service.

Точная стоимость грузоперевозки рассчитывается исходя из транспортных характеристик груза, выбранного маршрута и необходимого набора дополнительных услуг.

Менеджеры на связи

Андрей Григорьев

Email: grev@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212 12 44 ex.112

Александр Бревнов

Email: brevnov@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212 12 44 ex.105

Станислав Станулевич

Email: stas@veservice.ru
Тел.: 8 (495) 212 12 44 ex.111

Этот сайт использует cookies. Подробнее

Этот сайт использует cookies для оптимальной работы сайта, а также cookies третьих сторон (системы аналитики Google Analytics, Yandex Metrika). Нажимая кнопку "ОК" и продолжая просматривать наш сайт, вы соглашаетесь с временным (1 месяц) хранением файлов cookie на вашем устройстве.

Закрыть